comment 0

Chris Holm – Oh These Hard Times (2016)

Album Name Oh These Hard Times (2016)
Artist Chris Holm
Genre Blues
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 97 Mb
Number Of Track 10 Tracks

01 – Hard Times Blues
02 – Fountain of Youth
03 – Last Fair Deal
04 – Gulfport Mississippi Blues
05 – Walkin’, Talkin’, Lowdown Dirty City Blues
06 – Last Man with the Blues
07 – Gutter & Grave
08 – Hard Times Ain’t Going Nowhere
09 – Rainy Weather Blues
10 – Coyote Yodel


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *