comment 0

Galantis – Pharmacy (2015)

Album Name Pharmacy (2015)
Artist Galantis
Genre Dance, Electronic
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 111 Mb
Number Of Track 13 Tracks

01. Fury of the Storm
02. Three Hammers
03. Black Winter Night
04. Seasons
05. Tomorrow’s Kings
06. Symphony of the Night
07. Cry Thunder
08. Ring of Fire
09. Through the Fire and Flames
10. Valley of the Damned
11. Defenders (CD Bonus Track)


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *