comment 0

ASAP Rocky – ALLA (At Long Last ASAP) [2015]

Album Name ALLA (At Long Last ASAP) [2015]
Artist ASAP Rocky
Genre Hip Hop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 153 Mb
Number Of Track 18 Tracks


ASAP Rocky – Holy Ghost (Ft. Joe Fox) 
ASAP Rocky – Canal St. (Ft. Bones) 
ASAP Rocky – Fine Whine (Ft. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox) 
ASAP Rocky – LSD 
ASAP Rocky – Excuse Me 
ASAP Rocky – JD 
ASAP Rocky – Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 
ASAP Rocky – Electric Body (Ft. Schoolboy Q) 
ASAP Rocky – Jukebox Joints (Ft. Kanye West & Joe Fox) 
ASAP Rocky – Max B (Ft. Joe Fox) 
ASAP Rocky – Pharsyde (Ft. Joe Fox) 
ASAP Rocky – Wavybone (Ft. Juicy J & UGK) 
ASAP Rocky – Westside Highway (Ft. James Fauntleroy) 
ASAP Rocky – Better Things 
ASAP Rocky – M’S (Ft. Lil Wayne) 
ASAP Rocky – Dreams (Interlude) 
ASAP Rocky – Everyday (Ft. Rod Stewart & Miguel) 
ASAP Rocky – Back Home (Ft. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams 


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *