comment 0

Blac Youngsta – F*ck Everybody (2016)

Album Name F*ck Everybody (2016)
Artist Blac Youngsta
Genre Hip-Hop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 101 Mb
Number Of Track 15 Tracks

1. Intro
2. Hustle for Mine (feat. YFN Lucci)
3. Tissue
4. Cool Lil Thottie (feat. Ink)
5. Come Thru (feat. Quavo)
6. Dodge
7. Ask for It
8. Lil B*tch
9. Need You
10. On Me
11. Supposed to Be (feat. Jacquees)
12. Youngsta (feat. Young Thug)
13. School
14. Gun on Me
15. Soldier


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *