comment 0

Dr. Dre – Compton (2015)

Album Name Compton (Explicit) 2015
Artist Dr. Dre
Genre Hip-Hop, Rap
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 148 Mb
Number Of Track 16 Tracks

01 Intro
02 Talk About It (feat. King Mez & Justus)
03 Genocide (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
04 It’s All On Me (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
05 All In a Day’s Work (feat. Anderson .Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
06 IDarkside/Gone (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
07 Loose Cannons (feat. Xzibit, COLD 187um & Sly Pyper)
08 Issues (feat. Ice Cube, Anderson .Paak & Dem Jointz)
09 Deep Water (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Justus & Anderson .Paak)
10 One Shot One Kill (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11 Just Another Day (feat. Asia Bryant)
12 For the Love of Money (feat. Jill Scott, Jon Connor & Anderson .Paak)
13 Satisfiction (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14 Animals (feat. Anderson .Paak)
15 Medicine Man (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson .Paak)
16 Talking To My Diary


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *