comment 0

Dreezy – No Hard Feelings (2016)

Album Name No Hard Feelings (2016)
Artist Dreezy
Genre Hiphop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 120 MB
Number Of Track 19 Tracks


1. Wake da F*ck up Intro [Explicit]
2. We Gon Ride (feat. Gucci Mane) [Explicit]
3. That’s My Cousin [Explicit]
4. Spazz [Explicit]
5. Body (feat. Jeremih) [Explicit]
6. Drunk Jamal [Explicit]
7. Wasted [Explicit]
8. Afford My Love (feat. Wale) [Explicit]
9. Don’t Know Me [Explicit]
10. Da Guys (Sean Skit) [Explicit]
11. Bad B*tch [Explicit]
12. Worth It [Explicit]
13. See What You On [Explicit]
14. What’s da Tea? [Explicit]
15. Close to You (feat. T-Pain) [Explicit]
16. Ready [Explicit]
17. Sean vs. Jamal [Explicit]
18. Break the News [Explicit]
19. Invincible [Explicit]


rar pswd:


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *