comment 0

Eminem – Detroit King (2015)

Album Name Detroit King (2015)
Artist Eminemk
Genre Hip-Hop, Rap
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Audio Quality)
File Size 105 Mb
Number Of Track 12 Tracks

01. Early Morning
02. You Acting Like You Dont Know Feat. 50 Cent
03. Otis
04. The Place To Be Feat. Snoop Dogg
05. Weapons
06. Pistol Poppin Feat. Cashis
07. Paris
08. Shady Cypher Boys Feat. Yelawolf & Slaughterhouse
09. Bully
10. Come On In Feat. D12
11. Gun Rule Remix Feat. Cashis
12. The Only Way


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *