comment 0

Fast and Furious 7 Movie Soundtrack – Various Artists

Album Name Fast and Furious 7 Movie Soundtrack – Various Artists
Artist Various Artists
Genre Pop, Hip Hop, Rock
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Audio Quality)
File Size 137 Mb
Number Of Track 16 Tracks

Track No. Artists Song Title
1 Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG & Rich Homie Quan Ride Out
2 T.I. & Young Thug Off-Set
3 Sevyn Streeter How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah)
4 Dillon Francis & DJ Snake Get Low
5 Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea Go Hard Or Go Home
6 Prince Royce My Angel
7 Wiz Khalifa (Feat. Charlie Puth) See You Again
8 Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future & Sage The Gemini Payback
9 David Guetta & Kaz James Blast Off
10 DJ Shadow (Feat. Mos Def) (Remix) Six Days
11 J. Balvin (Feat. French Montana & Nicky Jam) Ay Vamos
12 Flo Rida (Feat. Sage The Gemini & Lookas) (Noodles Remix) GDFR
13 DJ Snake & Lil Jon Turn Down For What
14 Fito Blanko Meneo
15 Skylar Grey I Will Return
16 Famous To Most Whip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *