comment 0

Future – Dirty Sprite 2 (DS 2) [Deluxe] [2015]

Album Name Dirty Sprite 2 (DS 2) [Deluxe] [2015]
Artist Future
Genre Hip-Hop, Rap
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 141 Mb
Number Of Track 18 Tracks

01. Thought It Was A Drought
02. I Serve the Base
03. Where Ya At Ft. Drake
04. Groupies
05. Lil One
06. Stick Talk
07. Freak Hoe
08. Rotation
09. Slave Master
10. Blow A Bag
11. Colossal
12. Rich $ex
13. Blood On The Money
14. Trap Niggas
15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
16. Real Sisters
17. Kno The Meaning
18. F*ck Up Some Commas


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *