comment 1

Justin Bieber – Purpose (Deluxe Edition 2015)

Album Name Purpose
Artist Justin Bieber
Genre Hip-Hop, Pop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 165 MB
Number Of Track 20 Tracks

01. Mark My Words 
02. I’ll Show You 
03. What Do You Mean? 
04. Sorry 
05. Love Yourself 
06. Company 
07. No Pressure fest. Big Sean 
08. No Sense fest. Travis Scott 
09. The Feeling feat. Halsey 
10. Live Is Worth Living 
11. Where Are Ü Now – Skrillex, Diplo 
12. Children 
13. Purpose 
14. Been You 
15. Get Used To Me 
16. We Are feat. Nas 
17. Trust 
18. All In It 
19. Hit the Ground 
20. The Most 


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


1 Comment so far

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *