comment 0

Pitbull – Dale (2015)

Album Name Dale (2015)
Artist Pitbull
Genre Hip-Hop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 108 Mb
Number Of Track 12 Tracks

1. Piensas (Dile la Verdad) [feat. Gente de Zona]
2. Como Yo Le Doy (feat. Don Miguelo)
3. El Taxi (feat. Sensato & Osmani Garcia)
4. Yo Quiero (Si Tú Te Enamoras) [feat. Pitbull]
5. El Party (feat. Micha)
6. Mami Mami (feat. Fuego)
7. Baddest Girl in Town (feat. Mohombi & Wisin)
8. Chi Chi Bon Bon (feat. Osmani Garcia)
9. Haciendo Ruido (feat. Ricky Martin)
10. Hoy Se Bebe (feat. Farruko)
11. No Puedo Más (feat. Yandel)
12. Que Lo Que (feat. Pitbull, Papayo & El Chevo)


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *