comment 1

The Weeknd – Beauty Behind The Madness (2015)

Album Name Beauty Behind The Madness (2015)
Artist The Weeknd
Genre Hip-Hop, R&B
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 116 Mb
Number Of Track 14 Tracks

01. Real Life
02. Losers (Feat. Labrinth)
03. Tell Your Friends
04. Often
05. The Hills
06. Acquainted
07. I Can’t Feel My Face
08. Shameless
09. Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
10. In the Night
11. As You Are
12. Dark Times (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
13. Prisoner (Feat.Lana Del Rey)
14. Angel


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


1 Comment so far

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *