comment 0

Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 2 (2017)

Album Name The New Toronto 2 (2017)
Artist Tory Lanez
Genre Hip-Hop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 130 Mb
Number Of Track 13 Tracks

01 – Talk To Me Nice Fargo Season (Prod. Play Picasso x Tory Lanez x Lee T)
02 – Bal Harbour (Feat. A$AP Ferg) (Prod. C Sick)
03 – DopeMan Go (Prod. C Sick)
04 – Bodmon Song (Extended Version) (Prod. Play Picasso)
05 – LICK x Drive You Crazy (Prod. Play Picasso x C Sick x EC Fresco)
06 – Dancin’ (Prod. Play Picasso x C Sick)
07 – New Year $auce Baby (Prod. Play Picasso x C Sick)
08 – Bartenders & Spenders (Prod. Play Picasso x Lavish)
09 – Set It Off x Better (Prod. Retro 1 x Smash David)
10 – Super Freak (Feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. Reazy Renegade x Tory Lanez x Play Picasso)
11 – Anyway (Prod. C Sick)
12 – Came Thru (Prod. Play Picasso x Lavish)
13 – Wraith Talk (Prod. AraabMuzik)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *