comment 0

Travi$ Scott – Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight (2016)

Album Name Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight (2016)
Artist Travi$ Scott
Genre Hip-Hop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 129 Mb
Number Of Track 14 Tracks

1. The Ends
2. Way Back
3. Coordinate
4. Through The Late Night
5. Birds In The Trap
6. SDP Interlude
7. Sweet Sweet
8. Outside
9. Goosebumps
10. First Take
11. Pick Up The Phone
12. Lose
13. Guidance
14. Wonderful


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *