comment 0

Travis Scott – Rodeo (2015)

Album Name Rodeo (2015)
Artist Travis Scott
Genre Hip-Hop, Rap
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 158 Mb
Number Of Track 14 Tracks

01. Pornography [prod. by Metro Boomin] (03:52)
02. Oh My Dis Side (feat. Quavo) [prod. by Zaytoven Allen Ritter Mike Dean] (05:51)
03. 3500 (feat. Future & 2 Chainz) [prod. by Allen Ritter, Mano, Metro Boomin, Mike Dean & Zaytoven] (07:42)
04. Wasted (feat. Juicy J) [prod. by Sonny Digital Lex Luger] (03:56)
05. 90210 [prod. by Southside Allen Ritter] (05:39)
06. Pray 4 Love (feat. The Weeknd)[prod. by —–] (05:07)
07. Nightcrawler (feat. Swae Lee & Chief Keef) [prod. by]—– (05:22)
08. Piss on Your Grave (feat. Kanye West) [prod. by Eestbound WondaGurl] (02:46)
09. Antidote [prod. by Wondagurl & Estbound] (04:23)
10. Impossible [prod. by]—– (04:03)
11. Maria, I’m Drunk (feat. Justin Bieber & Young Thug) [prod. by Travi$ Scott Allen Ritter] (05:50)
12. Flying High (feat. Toro y Moi) [prod. by —–] (03:29)
13. I Can Tell [prod. by DJ Dahi Yo Asel] (03:56)
14. Apple Pie [prod. by] —– (03:39)


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *