comment 0

Tyrese – Black Rose (2015)

Album Name Black Rose (2015)
Artist Tyrese
Genre Hip-Hop, R&B
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps
File Size 141 Mb
Number Of Track 14 Tracks

01. Addict
02. Dumb S**t (feat. Snoop Dogg)
03. Picture Perfect
04. Waiting on You
05. Shame
06. Don’t Wanna Look Back (feat. Chrisette Michele)
07. Prior to You (feat. Tank)
08. Leave
09. Without My Heart
10. When We Make Love
11. Gonna Give You What You Need
12. Body Language
13. The Rest of Our Lives (feat. Brandy)
14. I Still Do


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *