comment 0

Zedd – True Colors (2015)

Album Name True Colors (2015)
Artist Zedd
Genre Pop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 87 Mb
Number Of Track 11 Tracks

1 Addicted to a Memory (feat. Bahari)
2 I Want You to Know (feat. Selena Gomez)
3 Beautiful Now (feat. Jon Bellion)
4 Transmission (feat. Logic & X Ambassadors)
5 Done With Love
6 True Colors
7 Straight Into the Fire
8 Papercut (feat. Troye Sivan)
9 Bumble Bee
10 Daisy
11 Illusion (feat. Echosmith)


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *