comment 0

Walk Off The Earth – Sing It All Away (2015)

Album Name Sing It All Away (2015)
Artist Walk Off The Earth
Genre Indie
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 78 Mb
Number Of Track 12 Tracks


01. Rule The World  
02. I’ll Be Waiting  
03. Home We’ll Go  
04. Hold On (The Break)  
05. Boomerang  
06. Sing It All Away  
07. Climb Out Your Window 3 
08. California Trees  
09. Alright  
10. Heart Is A Weapon  
11. We Got Love  
12. Home We’ll Go (Take My Hand)  


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *