comment 0

Cradle Of Filth ‎– Hammer Of The Witches (2015)

Album Name Hammer Of The Witches (2015)
Artist Cradle Of Filth
Genre Metal
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 136 Mb
Number Of Track 13 Tracks

1 Walpurgis Eve
2 Yours Immortally
3 Enshrined In Crematoria
4 Deflowering The Maidenhead, Displeasuring The Goddess
5 Blackest Magick In Practice
6 The Monstrous Sabbat (Summoning The Coven)
7 Hammer Of The Witches
8 Right Wing Of The Garden Triptych
9 The Vampyre At My Side
10 Onward Christian Soldiers
11 Blooding The Hounds Of Hell
12 King Of The Woods
13 Misericord


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *