comment 0

Je@n-Michel J@rre – Electronic@ 2: The He@rt of Noise (2016)

Album Name Electronic@ 2: The He@rt of Noise (2016)
Artist Jean Michel Jarre
Genre Ambient, New-Age, Electronic
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 171 Mb
Number Of Track 18 Tracks

01. The Heart of Noise, Pt. 1 (feat. Rone)
02. The Heart of Noise, Pt. 2
03. Brick England (feat. Pet Shop Boys)
04. These Creatures (feat. Julia Holter)
05. As One (feat. Primal Scream)
06. Here For You (feat. Gary Numan)
07. Electrees feat. (Hans Zimmer)
08. Exit (feat. E.S.)
09. What You Want (feat. Peaches)
10. Gisele (feat. Sebastian Tellier)
11. Swithc on Leon (feat. The Orb)
12. Circus (feat. Siriusmo)
13. Why This, Why That and Why (feat. Yello)
14. The Architect (feat. Jeff Mills)
15. Swipe to the Right (feat. Cyndi Lauper)
16. Walking the Mile (feat. Christophe)
17. Falling Down
18. The Heart of Noise (The Origin)


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *