comment 0

Carly Rae Jepsen – E•MO•TION (Deluxe Edition 2015)

Album Name E•MO•TION (Deluxe Edition 2015)
Artist Carly Rae Jepsen
Genre Pop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Audio Quality)
File Size 149 Mb
Number Of Track 18 Tracks

1. Run Away With Me
3. I Really Like You
4. Gimmie Love
5. All That
6. Boy Problems
7. Making Most Of The Night
8. Your Type
9. Let’s Get Lost
10. LA Hallucinations
11. Warm Blood
12. When I Needed You
13. Black Heart
14. I Didn’t Just Come Here To Dance
15. Favourite Colour
16. Never Get To Hold You
17. Love Again
18. I Really Like You (Liam Keegan Remix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *