comment 0

Emily West – All For You (2015)

Album Name All For You (2015)
Artist Emily West
Genre Pop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 60 Mb
Number Of Track 11 Tracks

01. Chandelier
02. Nights In White Satin
03. Bitter
04. Without You
05. Sea Of Love
06. Glorianna
07. Battles
08. You Got It
09. True Colors (Feat. Cyndi Lauper)
10. Fallen


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *