comment 0

Hilary Duff – Breathe In Breathe Out (2015)

Album Name Breathe In Breathe Out (2015)
Artist Hilary Duff
Genre Pop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Audio Quality)
File Size 113 Mb
Number Of Track 14 Tracks


Track No. Artist/Song Title
1 Sparks
2 My Kind
3 One in a Million
4 Confetti
5 Breathe In. Breathe Out.
6 Lies
7 Arms Around a Memory
8 Stay in Love
9 Brave Heart
10 Tattoo
11 Picture This
12 Night Like This (featuring Kendall Schmidt)
13 Belong (Bonus Track)
14 Rebel Hearts (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *