comment 0

Ingrid Michaelson – It Doesn’t Have To Make Sense (2016)

Album Name It Doesn’t Have To Make Sense (2016)
Artist Ingrid Michaelson
Genre Indie Pop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 99 Mb
Number Of Track 10 Tracks

01 – Light Me Up
02 – Whole Lot of Heart
03 – Miss America
04 – Another Life
05 – I Remember Her
06 – Drink You Gone
07 – Hell No
08 – Still the One
09 – Celebrate
10 – Old Days


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *