comment 0

Ivy Levan – No Good (2015)

Album Name No Good (2015)
Artist Ivy Levan
Genre Pop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 80 Mb
Number Of Track 11 Tracks

01. The Dame Says
02. Biscuit
03. No Good
04. Champagne Taste
05. Like A Glove (Feat. Cadre)
06. 27 Club
07. Best Damn Thing
08. Misery
09. Killing You (Feat. Sting)
10. Johnny Boy
11. It Ain’t Easy


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *