comment 0

Madonna – 40 Biggest Billboard Hits

Album Name Madonna – 40 Biggest Billboard
Artist Madonna
Genre Pop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Audio Quality)
File Size 425 Mb
Number Of Track 40 Tracks

01. Like a Virgin (Like a Virgin)
02. Vogue (I’m Breathless)
03. Crazy For You (Vision Quest)
04. Take a Bow (Bedtime Stories)
05. Justify My Love (I’m Going to Tell You a Secret)
06. Like a Prayer (Like a Prayer)
07. Papa Don’t Preach (True Blue)
08. Live to Tell (True Blue)
09. Music (Music)
10. Open Your Heart (True Blue)
11. Who’s That Girl (Who’s That Girl)
12. Material Girl (Like a Virgin)
13. I’ll Remember (From With Honors)
14. Causing A Commotion (Who’s That Girl)
15. Express Yourself (Like a Prayer)
16. True Blue (True Blue)
17. Cherish (Like a Prayer)
18. La Isla Bonita (True Blue)
19. Secret (Bedtime Stories)
20. 4 Minutes (Feat. Justin Timberlake and Timbaland) (Hard Candy)
21. Angel (Like a Virgin)
22. This Used To Be My Playground (A League of the Their Own)
23. Dress You Up (Like a Virgin)
24. Lucky Star (Madonna)
25. Frozen (Ray Of Light)
26. Don’t Tell Me (Music)
27. Borderline (Madonna)
28. You’ll See (Something to Remember)
29. Keep It Together (Like a Prayer)
30. Deeper and Deeper (Erotica)
31. Erotica (Erotica)
32. Ray of Light (Ray of Light)
33. Die Another Day (Die Another Day)
34. Hung Up (Confessions on a Dance Floor)
35. Rescue Me (The Immaculate Collection)
36. Hanky Panky (I’m Breathless)
37. Holiday (Madonna)
38. Don’t Cry for Me Argentina (From Evita The Motion Picture Music Soundtrack)
39. Oh Father (Like a Prayer)
40. Rain (Erotica)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *