comment 0

Madonna – Rebel Heart (Super Deluxe Edition)

Album Name Madonna – Rebel Heart (Super Deluxe Edition)
Artist Madonna
Genre Pop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Audio Quality)
File Size 235 Mb
Number Of Track 24 Tracks

Track No. Artist Song Title
1 Madonna Living For Love
2 Madonna Devil Pray
3 Madonna Ghosttown
4 Madonna Unapologetic Bitch
5 Madonna Illuminati
6 Madonna Bitch I’m Madonna (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
7 Madonna Hold Tight
8 Madonna Joan Of Arc
9 Madonna Iconic (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10 Madonna HeartBreakCity
11 Madonna Body Shop
12 Madonna Holy Water
13 Madonna Inside Out
14 Madonna Wash All Over Me
15 Madonna Best Night
16 Madonna Veni Vidi Vici (Feat. Nas)
17 Madonna S.E.X.
18 Madonna Messiah
19 Madonna Rebel Heart
20 Madonna Beautiful Scars
21 Madonna Borrowed Time
22 Madonna Addicted
23 Madonna Graffiti Heart
24 Madonna Living For Love


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *