comments 11

Melanie Martinez – Cry Baby (Deluxe Version 2015)

Album Name Cry Baby (Deluxe Version 2015)
Artist Melanie Martinez
Genre Pop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 131 Mb
Number Of Track 16 Tracks

01. Cry Baby
02. Dollhouse
03. Sippy Cup
04. Carousel
05. Alphabet Boy
06. Soap
07. Training Wheels
08. Pity Party
09. Tag, You’re It
10. Milk and Cookies
11. Pacify Her
12. Mrs. Potato Head
13. Mad Hatter
14. Play Date
15. Teddy Bear
16. Cake


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *