comment 0

Owl City – Mobile Orchestra (2015)

Album Name Mobile Orchestra (2015)
Artist Owl City
Genre Pop, Electronic, Rock
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps
File Size 112 Mb
Number Of Track 13 Tracks

01. Mobile Orchestra
02. Verge (Feat.Aloe Blacc)
03. Up All Night
04. Tokyo (Feat.SEKAI NO OWARI)
05. I Found Love
06. Unbelievable (Feat.Hanson)
07. My Everything
08. Back Home (Feat.Jake Owen)
09. Bird With a Broken Wing
10. Thunderstruck (Feat.Sarah Russell)
11. This Isn’t the End
12. You’re Not Alone (Feat.Britt Nicole)
13. Can’t Live Without You


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *