comment 0

Prince Royce – Double Vision (Deluxe Edition 2015)

Album Name Double Vision (Deluxe Edition 2015)
Artist Prince Royce
Genre Pop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 134 Mb
Number Of Track 16 Tracks

01. Stuck On a Feeling (feat. Snoop Dogg)
02. Handcuffs
03. Back It Up (Feat.Jennifer Lopez & Pitbull) [Video Version]
04. Lucky One
05. Double Vision (Feat.Tyga)
06. Lie to Me
07. Dangerous (Feat.Kid Ink)
08. Extraordinary
09. Seal It With a Kiss
10. There for You
11. Paris On a Sunny Day
12. Chemical
13. Lay You Down
14. With You
15. Getaway
16. End of My World


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *