comment 0

Ryn Weaver – The Fool [Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Album Name The Fool [Deluxe Edition] (2015)
Artist Ryn Weaver
Genre Pop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 85 Mb
Number Of Track 13 Tracks


01. Runaway  
02. OctaHate  
03. Pierre  
04. Stay Low  
05. Sail On  
06. The Fool  
07. Promises  
08. Free  
09. Traveling Song  
10. Here Is Home  
11. New Constellations  
12. OctaHate (Cashmere Cat Remix)  
13. Pierre (Siren Sessions Version)  


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *