comment 0

Skrillex & Duplo – Present Jack U (2015)

Album Name Present Jack U (2015)
Artist Skrillex & Duplo
Genre Pop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 76 Mb
Number Of Track 11 Tracks

1. Don’t Do Drugs Just Take Some Jack Ü
2. Beats Knockin (feat. Fly Boi Keno)
3. Take Ü There (feat Kiesza)
4. Febreze (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. To Ü (feat AlunaGeorge)
6. Jungle Bae (feat. Bunji Garlin & MX Prime)
7. Mind (feat. Kai)
8. Holla Out (feat. Snails & Taranchyla)
9. Where Are Ü Now (with Justin Bieber)
10. Take Ü There (feat Kiesza) [Missy Elliott Remix] [Bonus Track]


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *