comment 0

Tori Kelly – Unbreakable Smile (2015)

Album Name Unbreakable Smile (2015)
Artist Tori Kelly
Genre Pop
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 150 Mb
Number Of Track 16 Tracks


01. Where I Belong  
02. Unbreakable Smile 
03. Nobody Love  
04. Expensive (feat. Daye Jack)  
05. Should’ve Been Us  
06. First Heartbreak  
07. I Was Made For Loving You (feat. Ed Sheeran)  
08. City Dove  
09. Talk  
10. Funny (Live)  
11. Art of Letting You Go 
12. California Lovers (feat. LL Cool J)  
13. Falling Slow  
14. Anyway  
15. Dear No One (Bonus Track)  
16. Beautiful Things (Bonus Track)  


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *