comment 0

Usher – Hard II Love (2016)

Album Name Hard II Love (2016)
Artist Usher
Genre R&B, Soul
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 140 Mb
Number Of Track 15 Tracks

01 Need U (Conversation With Priyanka Chopra)
02 Missin U
03 No Limit
04 Bump
05 Let Me
06 Downtime
07 Crash
08 Make U A Believer
09 Mind of a Man
10 FWM
11 Rivals
12 Tell Me
13 Hard II Love
14 Stronger
15 Champions


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *