comment 0

Bon Jovi – Burning Bridges (2015)

Album Name Burning Bridges (2015)
Artist Bon Jovi
Genre Rock
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 93 Mb
Number Of Track 10 Tracks

01 A Teardrop To The Sea 05:08
02 We Don’t Run 03:18
03 Saturday Night Gave Me Sunday Morning 03:23
04 We All Fall Down 04:06
05 Blind Love 04:48
06 Who Would You Die for 03:55
07 Fingerprints 05:58
08 Life Is Beautiful 03:23
09 I’m Your Man 03:45
10 Burning Bridges 02:44


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *