comment 0

Children Of Bodom – I Worship Chaos (2015)

Album Name I Worship Chaos (2015)
Artist Children Of Bodom
Genre Metal, Rock
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 114 Mb
Number Of Track 14 Tracks

1 ExplicitI Hurt
2 ExplicitMy Bodom (I Am the Only One)
3 Morrigan
4 ExplicitHorns
5 Prayer for the Afflicted
6 I Worship Chaos
7 ExplicitHold Your Tongue
8 ExplicitSuicide Bomber
9 All for Nothing
10 Widdershins
11 Mistress of Taboo (Bonus Track)
12 Danger Zone (Bonus Track)
13 Black Winter Day (Bonus Track)


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *