comment 0

FFS (Franz Ferdinand and Sparks) – FFS (Deluxe Edition 2015)

Album Name FFS (Deluxe Edition 2015)
Artist FFS (Franz Ferdinand and Sparks)
Genre Indie, Rock
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 146 Mb
Number Of Track 16 Tracks


01. Johnny Delusional  
02. Call Girl  
03. Dictator’s Son  
04. Little Guy From The Suburbs  
05. Police Encounters  
06. Save Me From Myself  
07. So Desu Ne  
08. The Man Without Aa Tan  
09. Things I Won’t Get  
10. The Power Couple  
11. Collaborations Don’t Work  
12. Piss Off  
13. So Many Bridges  
14. King Of The Song
15. Look At Me  
16. A Violent Death 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *