comment 0

Halsey – BADLANDS (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Album Name BADLANDS (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Artist Halsey
Genre Alternative, Rock
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 128 Mb
Number Of Track 16 Tracks

1. Castle
2. Hold Me Down
3. New Americana
4. Drive
5. Hurricane
6. Roman Holiday
7. Ghost
8. Colors
9. Colors, Pt. 2
10. Strange Love
11. Coming Down
12. Haunting
13. Gasoline
14. Control
15. Young God
16. I Walk the Line


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *