comment 0

Iron Maiden – Cross Eyed Mary (2015)

Album Name Cross Eyed Mary (2015)
Artist Iron Maiden
Genre Metal, Rock
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 280 Mb
Number Of Track 27 Tracks

01. Sheriff Of Huddersfield 
02. Cross-Eyed Mary 
03. Rainbow’s Gold 
04. I Can’t See My Feelings 
05. King of Twilight 
06. Reach Out 
07. Total Eclipse 
08. That Girl 
09. Juanita 
10. Massacre 
11. Eternal 
12. Take Me Home 
13. Black Bart Blues 
14. The Breeding House 
15. Return Of The King 
16. Winds of Change 
17. All In Your Mind 
18. Kill Me Ce Soir 
19. Spirit Of Joy 
20. Trumpets Of Jericho 
21. Another Rock And Roll Christmas 
22. Space Station No. 5 
23. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Bonus Track) 
24. My Generation 
25. Smoke On The Water (Live Bonus Track) 
26. The Evil That Men Do (Bonus Track) 
27. Wasted Years (Bonus Track) 


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *