comment 0

Kid Rock – First Kiss (Deluxe Edition 2015)

Album Name First Kiss (Deluxe Edition 2015)
Artist Kid Rock
Genre Rock
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Audio Quality)
File Size 100 Mb
Number Of Track 10 Tracks

01. First Kiss
02. Good Times, Cheap Wine
03. Johnny Cash
04. Ain’t Enough Whiskey
05. Drinking Beer With Dad
06. Good Time Lookin’ for Me
07. Best of Me
08. One More Song
09. Jesus and Bocephus
10. FOAD (Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *