comment 0

Led Zeppelin – Presence (Deluxe Edition 2015)

Album Name Presence (Deluxe Edition 2015)
Artist Led Zeppelin
Genre Rock
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 175 Mb
Number Of Track 12 Tracks

01. Achilles Last Stand
02. For Your Life
03. Royal Orleans
04. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
05. Candy Store Rock
06. Hots On For Nowhere
07. Tea For One
08. Two Ones Are Won (Achilles Last Stand) (Reference Mix)
09. For Your Life (Reference Mix)
10. 10 Ribs & All/Carrot Pod Pod (Pod) (Reference Mix)
11. Royal Orleans (Reference Mix)
12. Hots On For Nowhere (Reference Mix)


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *