comment 0

Rock Candy Funk Party – Groove Is King (2015)

Album Name Groove Is King (2015)
Artist Rock Candy Funk Party
Genre Rock
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 163 Mb
Number Of Track 16 Tracks

1. Introducing the Master of Ceremonies Mr. Funkadamus
2. Groove Is King
3. Low Tide
4. Uber Station
5. East Village
6. If Six Was Eight
7. Cube’s Brick
8. And now a word from our Fine Sponsors with Mr. Funkadamus
9. Don’t Be Stingy With The SMPTE
10. C You On The Flip Side
11. Digging In The Dirt
12. Don’t Funk With Me
13. The 6 Train To The Bronx
14. Rock Candy
15. Mr. Funkadamus Thanks all the Senors but especially the Senoritas
16. The Fabulous Tales of Two Bands


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *