comment 0

Steve Vai – Stillness In Motion Vai Live in LA (2015)

Album Name Stillness In Motion Vai Live in LA (2015)
Artist Steve Vai
Genre Rock
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Audio Quality)
File Size 354 Mb
Number Of Track 27 Tracks

Track No. Artist/Song Title
1 Intro/Racing the World
2 Velorum
3 Band Intros
4 Building the Church
5 Tender Surrender
6 Gravity Storm
7 The Trillium’s Launch
8 Weeping China Doll
9 John the Revelator
10 The Moon and I
11 The Animal
12 Whispering a Prayer
13 The Audience Is Listening
14 Where Are We
15 Rescue Me or Bury Me
16 Sisters
17 Treasure Island
18 Beastly Rap
19 Salamanders in the Sun
20 Pusa Road
21 Earthquake Sky, Drum Solo
22 I’m Tired
23 The Ultra Zone
24 Frank
25 Build Me a Song L.A.
26 For the Love of God
27 Taurus Bulba

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *