comment 0

Sublime with Rome – Sirens (2015)

Album Name Sirens (2015)
Artist Sublime with Rome
Genre Rock
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 85 Mb
Number Of Track 11 Tracks

01. Sirens (Feat.Dirty Heads)
02. Wherever You Go
03. Brazilia
04. House Party
05. Been Losing Sleep
06. Promise Land Dub
07. Best of Me
08. Put Down Your Weapon
09. Run and Hide
10. Skankin
11. Gasoline


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *