comment 0

The Zombies – Still GotThat Hunger (2015)

Album Name Still GotThat Hunger (2015)
Artist The Zombies
Genre Metal, Rock
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 72 Mb
Number Of Track 10 Tracks

1. Moving On
2. Chasing the Past
3. Edge of the Rainbow
4. New York
5. I Want You Back Again
6. And We Were Young Again
7. Maybe Tomorrow
8. Never Get Over You
9. Little One
10. Beyond the Borderline


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *