comment 0

UFO – A Conspiracy Of Stars (2015)

Album Name UFO – A Conspiracy Of Stars (2015)
Artist UFO
Genre Rock
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Audio Quality)
File Size 115 Mb
Number Of Track 11 Tracks

01 The Killing Kind
02 Run Boy Run
03 Ballad Of The Left Hand Gun
04 Sugar Cane
05 Devils In The Detail
06 Precious Cargo
07 The Real Deal
08 One And Only
09 Messiah Of Love
10 Rolling Rolling
11 King of the Hill (Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *