comment 0

Young Guns – Ones and Zeros [Deluxe] (2015)

Album Name Ones and Zeros [Deluxe] (2015)
Artist Young Guns
Genre Metal, Rock
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Audio Quality)
File Size 131 Mb
Number Of Track 16 Tracks

1. Rising Up
2. I Want Out
3. Infinity
4. Memento Mori
5. Lullaby
6. Daylight
7. Speaking In Tongues
8. Colour Blind
9. Gravity
10. Die On Time
11. Ones and Zeros
12. I Want Out (Single Version)
13. I Don’t Need God
14. I Want Out (Knights Remix)
15. Daylight (Demo)
16. Infinity (Demo)


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *