comment 0

Eminem – Phenomenal (“Southpaw” Soundtrack 2015)

Album Name Phenomenal (From “Southpaw” Soundtrack 2015)
Artist Eminem
Genre Soundtrack
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 209 Mb
Number Of Track 14 Tracks


01. Phenomenal (CDQ) 
02. Fine Line  
03. Shady XV  
04. Die Alone (Ft. Kobe)  
05. Right For Me  
06. Detroit Vs. Everybody (Remix) (Ft. Royce Da 5’9, Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf & Trick Trick) 
07. Calm Down (Ft. Busta Rhymes) 
08. Best Friend (Ft. Yelawolf) 
09. Love Game (Ft. Kendrick Lamar) 
10. Beautiful Pain (Ft. Sia) 
11. I Need A Doctor (Ft. Dr. Dre & Skylar Grey) 
12. Psycopath Killer (Ft. Slaughterhouse & Yelawolf) 
13. Twisted (Ft. Skylar Grey & Yelawolf) 
14. Eminem – Shady Cypher (Ft. Slaughterhouse & Yelawolf) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *