comment 0

Star Wars – The Force Awakens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Album Name Star Wars – The Force Awakens (OST 2015)
Artist Various Artists
Genre Various
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 178 Mb
Number Of Track 23 Tracks

01. Main Title & The Attack On The Jakku Village
02. The Scavenger
03. I Can Fly Anything
04. Rey Meets BB-8
05. Follow Me
06. Rey’s Theme
07. The Falcon
08. That Girl With The Staff
09. The Rathtars!
10. Finn’s Confession
11. Maz’s Counsel
12. The Starkiller
13. Kylo Ren Arrives At The Battle
14. The Abduction
15. Han & leia
16. March Of The Resistance
17. Snoke
18. On The Inside
19. Torn Apart
20. The Ways Of The Force
21. Scherzo For X-wings
22. Farewell & The Trip
23. The Jedi Steps & Finale


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *