comment 0

Greatest Ever 90’s Dance Classics – Various (2015)

Album Name Greatest Ever 90’s Dance Classics
Artist Various Artists
Genre Various
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 496 Mb
Number Of Track 47 Tracks

Disc: 1 
1. Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Original Version) – Baby D 
2. Get Up! (Before The Night Is Over) (7″ Edit) – Technotronic 
3. I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit) – Groove Armada 
4. Show Me Love (Stonebridge Edit) – Robin S 
5. Can You Feel It? (Album Mix) – Freakpower 
6. Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix) – Moloko 
7. Gypsy Woman (La Da Dee La Da Da) – Crystal Waters 
8. Hideaway (Deep Dish Radio Edit) – De’Lacy 
9. Get Your Hands Off My Man (Nush Radio Edit) – Junior Vasquez 
10. Ultra Flava (Vox Edit) – Heller & Farley Project 
11. (Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind (The Club Mix) – South Street Player 
12. We Are Raving – The Anthem (Destructo Edit) 
13. Strings For Yasmin (Radio Edit) – Tin Tin Out 
14. Papua New Guinea (7″ Mix) – The Future Sound Of London 
15. Higher State of Consciousness (Tweekin’ Acid Funk Mix) – Josh Wink 
16. What You Need (Full Intention Radio Edit) – Powerhouse feat. Duane Harden 
Disc: 2 
1. The Key: The Secret (Glamorously Developed Edit) – Urban Cookie Collective 
2. King Of My Castle (Roy Malone Kings Mix Edit) – Wamdue Project 
3. Killer – Adamski 
4. Everybody’s Free (To Feel Good) (Album Version) – Rozalla 
5. Mr Vain (Special Radio Edit) – Culture Beat 
6. I Like To Move It (Radio Mix) – Reel 2 Real ft. The Mad Stuntman 
7. Don’t You Want Me (Hooj Mix Edit) – Felix 
8. U Sure Do (Strike 7″ Mix) – Strike 
9. Relax (Lorimer Vission Radio Edit) – Crystal Waters 
10. Synth & Strings (Radio Edit) – Yomanda 
11. Can You Feel It (In House Dub) – CLS 
12. Blues For You (Hard Dub) – Logic 
13. Infinity (1990’s…Time For The Guru) (7″ Version) – Guru Josh 
14. Let’s Groove (Club Mix) – George Morel 
15. Beautiful People (Original Club Mix) – Barbara Tucker 
16. Follow Me (Club Mix) – Aly 
Disc: 3 
1. (I Wanna Give You) Devotion (Original Radio Version) – Nomad 
2. Free (Radio Edit) – Ultra Naté 
3. Where Love Lives (7″ Radio Edit) – Alison Limerick 
4. Such A Good Feeling (Radio Mix) – Brothers In Rhythm 
5. Dreamer (Radio Mix) – Livin’ Joy 
6. Let The Beat Hit ‘Em (Dunn & Stingily’s Vocal Edit) – Shèna 
7. Doop (Sidney Berlin Ragtime Band) – Doop 
8. Always There (Edit) – Incognito 
9. The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) (Radio Edit) – Kenny “Dope” Presents The Bucketheads 
10. Deep Inside – Hardrive 
11. Sun Is Shining (Extended) – Bob Marley vs Funkstar De Luxe 
12. Bug Powder Dust (Album Version) – Bomb The Bass feat. Justin Warfield 
13. Toxygene (Edit) – The Orb 
14. We Can Make It (Underground Network Mix) – Sole Fusion 
15. Everybody Dance (The Don’s Club Mix) – Barbara Tucker 


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *